The IRN-BRU Carnival 2013

Book tickets

Event details

20.Dec.2013 - 12.Jan.2014 | SECC
The IRN-BRU Carnival 2013

Family & Attractions
Bookmark and Share

Start: 17:00, 12:00
Price: £12.00 (inc admin fee) + fulfilment
Event Tel: 0844 395 4000

Tickets available on the door.

FESTIVE FUN-TIME AT IRN-BRU CARNIVAL

Europe’s largest indoor funfair, IRN-BRU Carnival is back from 20 December 2013 until 12 January 2014!  

This year’s IRN-BRU Carnival will be packed again with over 60 fun attractions.   New to Carnival this year will be the Voodoo Dancer and the brand-new Extreme which will light up the sky outside the SECC.

Top rides include Top Star, Waltzer & Frisbee.  For younger visitors there’s the best selection of juvenile rides ever including the Pirate Boat, Formula Track Ride, Flying Jumbos and Big Apple Coaster.  There will also be a fantastic selection of stalls including derby racer, darts and hook a duck.

Entry price is just £12, which gives you 10 vouchers which can be used for rides and a large selection of side stalls.  Entry on every ride is one voucher while side stalls are two vouchers per go.   Vouchers can be passed to friends and family enabling accompanying adults to give vouchers to the young ones.  Children aged 3 and under enter free.  Once inside the hall visitors can buy extra vouchers at £1.20 each.

Opening hours are:

Friday 20 December 1700 – 2200 hrs
Saturday 21 to Monday 23 December 1200 – 2200 hrs
Tuesday 24 December 1200 – 2100 hrs
Closed Christmas Day  
Thursday 26 – Monday 30 December 1200 – 2200 hrs
Tuesday 31 December 1200 – 2100 hrs
Wednesday 1 January 1200 – 2100 hrs
Thursday 2 - Saturday 4 January  1200 – 2200 hrs
Sunday 5 January 1200 - 2100 hrs
Monday 6 – Friday 10 January 1700 – 2200 hrs
Saturday 11 January 1200 – 2200 hrs
Sunday 12 January 1200 - 2100 hrs
Become a ticketSOUP fan!

Find Tickets